Six songs for a lovely Tuesday…

 

Can you take me back where I came from? Y'all wanna know why I don't stop?

Lots happening, lots to tell, lots to do. And as always, a good day for music.

Hope everyone’s having a ball! New material coming from me shortly…

Best,

JACK

1. The Kinks-Lola

2. Common-The Light

3. Rolling Stones-Miss You

4. The Animals-House of the Rising Son

5. Groucho Marx-I’m Against It

6. Jay-Z/Dangermouse/The Beatles-My 1st Song

One Reply to “Six songs for a lovely Tuesday…”

Leave a Reply

